« prev next »


Thomas Meglioranza, baritone
Reiko Uchida, piano

Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 4pm

Called “one of America’s finest young baritones” by New York Newsday, Thomas Meglioranza will be returning to our series to perform Schubert's Die schöne Müllerin cycle. He is a winner of the 2005 Walter W. Naumburg Competition, the Franz Schubert/Modern Music Competition in Graz and many others. To quote the New York Times: “Sublime is the first word that comes to mind”.


Gute Nacht from Schubert's Winterreise. Thomas Meglioranza, baritone. Reiko Uchida, piano


Die schöne Müllerin Cycle Franz Schubert


 Program is subject to change 


 Program Notes 

 About the Artists